Dyrekcja Szkoły

Dyrekcja

Samorządowej Szkoły Muzycznej I stopnia

w Powiecie Olsztyńskim

Dyrektor Szkoły:

mgr Janusz Ciepliński
e-mail: dyrektor@psmdywity.org
tel. 530 851 998

Wicedyrektor
ds. szkoły w Dywitach

mgr Barbara Pirogowicz
b.pirogowicz@psmdywity.org

Wicedyrektor
ds. szkoły w Olsztynku

mgr Agnieszka Szulc
a.szulc@psmdywity.org

Wicedyrektor
ds. szkoły w Dobrym Mieście

mgr Ewa Giska
e.giska@psmdywity.org

Wicedyrektor
ds. szkoły w Biskupcu

mgr Małgorzata Nowakowska
m.nowakowska@psmdywity.org

Wicedyrektor
ds. szkoły w Barczewie

mgr Jacek Michalski
jacek.michalski@psmdywity.org